Trenere og lagledere 2019

Oppdatert: 25.02.2019

J15 Navn Mobil E-mail
Hovedlagleder
Hovedtrener Alte Emilsen  464 32193  atle.emilsen@consto.no
Trener
Klubbkontakt R&Å
Klubbkontakt Haga  
Klubbkontakt Hvam  
J13 Navn Mobil E-mail
Hovedlagleder
Hovedtrener  –
Trener
Klubbkontakt R&Å
Klubbkontakt Haga  
Klubbkontakt Hvam  
G13 Navn Mobil E-mail
Lagleder
Hovedtrener Jørn Kopperud 95997658 jorn.kopperud@gmail.com
Trener
Trener
Trener
Klubbkontakt R&Å
Klubbkontakt Hvam
G14 Navn Mobil E-mail
Hovedlagleder
Hovedtrener Rune Damstuen 41 464 918 rune@flyfisheurope.com
Trener
Trener
Trener
Klubbkontakt R&Å
Klubbkontakt Hvam
G16 Navn Mobil E-mail
Hovedlagleder Christine Hope 41392539 Christine_hope@msn.com
Trener Thomas Sagen 48012416 thomas@sagen.org
Trener Magne knapskog 92694760 magnefot@online.no
Trener Tommy  Andersen 47373852 tommyan5@broadpark.no
Klubbkontakt Hvam Jeanette Olafsen 473 19 394 jeanette_olafsen_5@hotmail.com
Klubbkontakt Haga Christine Hope 41392539 Christine_hope@msn.com
Klubbkontant R&Å Lene Thoresen 94197646 lene.thoresen09@gmail.com
G19/JR Navn Mobil E-mail
Hovedtrener Tommy Grønvold  95781304  gr3@online.no
Lagleder Svein Qvigstad 913 27 412 svein.q@gmail.com
Trener
Trener
Trener Per Einarsen 907 38 746 per7012@gmail.com
Trener
Trener
Vara lagleder
Klubbkontakt R&Å Yvonne Einarsen 916 71 123 yvonneeinarsen@hotmail.com
Klubbkontakt Hvam Erlend Risvik Paulsen 402 47 379 erlepaul@online.no
Klubbkontakt Haga Rune Punnerud 924 98 089 punnerud@yahoo.no