Trenere og lagledere 2021

 

G13 Navn Mobil E-mail
Hovedtrener Morten Eriksen 92045019 morten.eriksen@papirdekk.no
Hjelpetrener Trond Bodding  91350975 trond@bodding.no
Lagleder Hanne Lindsveen 95822817 hlindsveen@gmail.com
       
       
       
       
G14 Navn Mobil E-mail
Hovedtrener Truls Frogner 971 68694 frognertruls@gmail.com
Hjelpetrener Stian Hartweg 41697033 stianhartweg@hotmail.com
Hjelpetrener  Marius Torgersen 90974484 mariustorgersen.kiwi.sp@gmail.com
       
       
       
       
G16 Navn Mobil E-mail
Hovedtrener Rune Damstuen 41464918 rune@flyfisheurope.com
Hjelpetrener Anders Myhre 99030214 anders.myhre@norengros.no
Hjelpetrener Lars Erik Anderson 99641542 lars.erik.anderson@rainpower.no
Hjelpetrener Jørn Kopperud 95997658 jorn.kopperud@gmail.com
Lagleder Ann Kristin Huser   ann_kristin_husera@hotmail.com
       
       
G19/JR Navn Mobil E-mail
Hovedtrener Odd Arne Andersen 41355304 oddarne.andersen@gmail.com
Hjelpetrener Magne Knapskog 92604760 magnefot@online.no
Hjelpetrener Tommy Andersen 47373852 tommyan5@broandpark.no
Hjelpetrener Thomas Sagen 48012416 thomas@sagen.org
Lagleder Christine Hope 41392539 christine_hope@msn.com